Chapter Leadership

President

Angie DiDomenico
Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC
195 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
203-821-2000
e-mail: ADD@npmlaw.com

President - Elect

Maura Cockey
Hassett & George, P.C.
945 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
860-651-1333
e-mail: mcockey@hgesq.com

Vice President / Secretary

John J. Krouzil
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad Street
Milford, CT 06460
203-783-1200
e-mail: jkrouzil@berchemmoses.com

Vice President / Treasurer

Lauren E. Bousquet
Cantor Colburn, LLP
20 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-286-2929
e-mail: lbousquet@cantorcolburn.com

Past President

Gail P. Faherty, CLM
The Haymond Law Firm PC
Penthouse
Hartford, CT 06105-2450
860-728-5672
e-mail: gfaherty@haymondlaw.com

Past President

Susan J. Gay
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP
One State Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-522-5175
e-mail: sgay@mdmc-law.com

Past President

Barbara Goetter Gelmetti
Halloran Sage
225 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-297-4601
e-mail: gelmetti@halloransage.com

Past President

Bruce C. Lyon
Reid and Riege PC
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
860-240-1064
e-mail: blyon@rrlawpc.com

Past President

Catherine M. Mingolello
Robinson & Cole LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 275-8303
e-mail: cmingolello@rc.com

Past President

Dana L. Moody
Jackson Lewis PC
44 South Broadway
White Plains, NY 10601
914-872-8028
e-mail: dana.moody@jacksonlewis.com

Past President

Jennifer J. O`Toole
Hassett & George, P.C.
945 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
860-651-1333 x145
e-mail: jotoole@hgesq.com

Past President

Veronica V. Tiedt, CLM
Nirenstein, Horowitz & Associates PC
200 Glastonbury Boulevard
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860-548-1000
e-mail: vtiedt@nhalaw.net