Chapter News

New Officers 2015-2017

The new officers of the Nutmeg Chapter for 2015-2017 were elected at the Annual Meeting held on March 25, 2015 at ON20 in Hartford.  Barbara G. Gelmetti, President; Catherine Mingolello, President-Elect; Darlene Fentern, VP/Secretary; Maura Cockey, VP/Treasurer and Jennifer O'Toole, Past President.  Congratulations!

35th Anniversary Celebration

Return to list